Fitness Friday: Week 2

I still hate diamond push-ups, but I’m getting a little better at the upper body stuff. Ab ripper is still hurts, though. I also discovered this week that it’s not a good idea to exercise for an hour when I’m really hungry, and that I like the end of the yoga exercise the best. That’s when I get to lie on the floor and focus on breathing. Now that I can do! I’m surprised I’m not more sore, but the videos do make sure you warm up and stretch a lot, so maybe that’s why. I know it’s not ’cause I’m slacking!

Leave a Reply

