Fitness Friday: Week 7

I can’t believe I’m on week 7 of P90X! Only 6 more weeks to go. … Hm, that sounds a lot longer now that I type it.

This week, I discovered that I’m getting faster at swing kicks. I also discovered that I still hate “crunchy frog.” Anja still accompanies me on a couple of my exercises, but this week, Zoey was the one interrupting my push-ups by nibbling on my wrists.

I’m a little disappointed that I’m not sporting super muscular calves or a six-pack yet, but like I said, 6 more weeks to go!


Leave a Reply

