Fitness Friday: Week 9

We’re about to head out for a basketball game, so I’ll keep it short and sweet.

This week, I substituted. Because Pete’s mom was in town and we had lots of yard work to be done, I counted some of my shoveling, lifting, raking, etc., as my exercise in lieu of some of the P90X workouts. I did get back on track yesterday with some kenpo before work. (I worked half a day.) I figure that 5 hours of yard work makes up for a couple of days of P90X, right?

I also got an idea from Sarah B. about my exercise plan post-P90X. I talked about it a long time ago, but I think I will actually pursue it this time and see if Sara G. and/or Pete want to join me. It’s the Couch to 5K running plan. More on that later!

2 thoughts on “Fitness Friday: Week 9

Leave a Reply

